Hate That I Love You

Hate That I Love You

He stole years of her life, her sanity, and her heart—and now he’s back to take the only thing she has left.

Rick causes pain to anyone who comes in contact with him, and the person he hurt worst of all is the love of his life. Chloe was stupid to fall for him, and he owes it to her to stay away. Without Rick in her life, Chloe has become a massive success in her career. Her personal life, on the other hand, is in shambles, unbeknownst to him.

Forced to fly across the county to work on a movie together, they have to confront the pain, lies, and betrayal that destroyed their lives ten years ago. If they don’t, they’re not going to survive making this movie, and Chloe could lose everything she’s worked so hard for.

They were doomed from the start. He’s bad for her. She’s bad for him. But after being forced back together, they’re beginning to think that a life of chaos in each other’s arms is better than peaceful loneliness.

About the Book

This BWWM is the sixth story in the Seven Deadly Sins series. While it is a standalone, it’s recommended you read the books in order. Guaranteed happily ever after with no cliffhanger.

Book one: Too Proud to Beg

Book two: The Marriage Arrangement

Book three: Slow Burn

Book four: Lost in Lust

Book five: All or Nothing

Series: The Seven Deadly Sins, Book 6
Genres: Books by Jasmine, Series
eBook Price: 3.99
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On InstagramCheck Our Feed